Everywoman awards for 2019 open for entries06 December 2018

Entries are now open for the 2019 Everywoman in Transport & Logistics awards.

Companies and individuals have until 11 February to submit a nomination. The awards are free to enter: click the link below for more information.

The organisers say the scheme provides vital role models to inspire more women to look at career opportunities across the transport and logistics sector, including road, rail, shipping and aviation.

Categories include freight, supply chain, warehousing, industry champion and, new for 2019, the apprentice of the year prize.

The winners will be announced at an awards ceremony in London, in June 2019.

Laura Cork

Related Websites

This material is protected by MA Business copyright
See Terms and Conditions.
One-off usage is permitted but bulk copying is not.
For multiple copies contact the sales team.