Top team announced at DfT in post election shuffle19 May 2015

Patrick McLoughlin has been reappointed as Secretary of State for Transport.

Andrew Jones, Conservative MP for Harrogate and Knaresborough, has replaced Claire Perry as Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the DfT with responsibility for freight, logistics and road safety.

Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon also replaces Liberal Democrat Baroness Susan Kramer.

Brian Tinham

Related Companies
Department for Transport

This material is protected by MA Business copyright
See Terms and Conditions.
One-off usage is permitted but bulk copying is not.
For multiple copies contact the sales team.