Everywoman In Transport & Logistics awards: 8 February deadline 04 February 2016

The deadline for entries to the 2016 FTA Everywoman in Transport & Logistics awards has been extended to Monday 8 February 2016.

This is the ninth year of the FTA Everywoman awards scheme, which is free to enter and is aimed at recognising and rewarding stand-out women.

Award categories include: Rising Star of the Year Award; Driver of the Year Award; The Warehousing Award; Innovation & Sustainability Award; Team Leader of the Year Award; Leader of the Year Award; and Industry Champion Award.

The winners will be announced at a ceremony on 26 May 2016 at The Hilton Park Lane.

For further information please visit www.everywoman.com/tlawards

Brian Tinham

Related Websites

Related Companies
Freight Transport Association Ltd

This material is protected by MA Business copyright
See Terms and Conditions.
One-off usage is permitted but bulk copying is not.
For multiple copies contact the sales team.